Battle for Azeroth will launch simultaneously in all regions

Battle for Azeroth will be rolling out worldwide simultaneously when launch day arrives on August 14th for the World of Warcraft expansion. This marks the first time in WoW's history that an expansion has launched simultaneously in all regions.


For the first time in World of Warcraft's history, the next expansion—Battle for Azeroth—will launch in the Americas, Europe, Taiwan, Korea, and Australia/New Zealand at the same time. Wherever you live and whatever faction you fight for, you can be part of one globally unified front as the battle for Azeroth begins. At the same time, you should know about the importance of wow gold. If you are worrying about wow gold now, you can go to Mmygold to buy wow gold!


Check the details below for the exact time you can begin logging in to explore Kul Tiras—for the Alliance!— or Zandalar—for the Horde!—in World of Warcraft’s upcoming expansion.


For North American players, that means 6:00 pm Eastern / 3:00 pm Pacific on the 13th. Alternatively, this means 12:00 am in Europe or 8:00 am in Australia. The slightly earlier North American release is to facilitate the simultaneous launch.


Blizzard has posted this handy time guide so you know exactly when to try and login:



Livechat